Please click here to view the latest information on how to access our services.

  • Festive opening hours 2022

As we head into the festive season, we want to reassure you that we will still be here for you and your pet, however, with some slightly different opening hours than normal.

Please see below our opening times over Christmas and New Year.

Friday 23 December:  As normal

Saturday 24 December:  8am - 12pm

Sunday 25 December: Closed

Monday 26 December: Closed

Tuesday 27 December: Closed

Wednesday 28 December:  As normal 8am -7pm

Thursday 29 December:  As normal 8am - 7pm

Friday 30 December:  As normal 8am -7pm

Saturday 31 December:  8am - 12pm

Sunday 1 January: Closed

Monday 2 January: Closed

We’ll return to our usual hours on Tuesday 3 January 2023.

If your pet requires a prescription or specific food during the holiday period, we kindly ask you request this well in advance.

If you require emergency care outside of our opening hours, please call us on 01 2803303

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!